Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@collingwoodtoday.ca
705-532-1688 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@collingwoodtoday.ca
705-532-1688 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@collingwoodtoday.ca
705-532-1688 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@collingwoodtoday.ca
705-532-1688 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-532-1688 option 7

Accessibility
To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form

Advertising

Stuart Snelgrove, Account Executive
stuart@collingwoodtoday.ca
289-831-1717 ext. 1160

Nicole Parkes, Regional Sales Manager
nicole@orilliamatters.com
705-532-1688 ext. 1158

News Room

Erika Engel, Reporter
erika@collingwoodtoday.ca
705-532-1688 ext. 1161

Jessica Owen, Reporter
jessica@collingwoodtoday.ca
705-532-1688 ext. 1166

Greg McGrath-Goudie
Local Journalism Initiative Reporter
greg@collingwoodtoday.ca
705-532-1688 ext 1235


Regional Offices

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
705-532-1688 ext. 1157

Dave Dawson, Regional Editor
dave@orilliamatters.com
705-242-3093 option 1155

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


CollingwoodToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@collingwoodtoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.